fb-pixel
Select Page

Meet with a Retirement Plan Specialist

Please select a team member to meet with below.

Brad Hoegler

bhoegler@tcgservices.com
Office: 512-600-5336
Cell: 713-385-6373

Click here to book a meeting

Devin Taylor

dtaylor@tcgservices.com
Office: 512-600-5244

Click here to book a meeting

Devin Tuner

dturner@tcgservices.com
Office: 512-600-5293
Cell: 512-626-7453

Click here to book a meeting

Dominick Zuconni

dzuconni@tcgservices.com
Office: 512-600-5342
Cell: 210-900-9322

Click here to book a meeting

Doug White

dwhite@tcgservices.com
Office: 512-600-5281
Cell: 832-482-7706

Click here to book a meeting

Edgar Ortiz

eortiz@tcgservices.com
Office: 512-600-5283
Cell: 915-241-3593

Click here to book a meeting

Jeff Morneault

jmorneault@tcgservices.com
Office: 512-600-5344

Click here to book a meeting

Kevin Hull

khull@tcgservices.com
Office: 512-600-5364

Click here to book a meeting

Louis Perez

lperez@tcgservices.com
Office: 512-600-5359
Cell: 210-618-4244

Click here to book a meeting

Morgan Polson

mpolson@tcgservices.com
Office: 512-600-5210
Cell: 806-620-6500

Click here to book a meeting

Nic Hauptmann

nhauptmann@tcgservices.com
Office: 512-600-5247
Cell: 210-838-3167

Click here to book a meeting

Sean Romero

sromero@tcgservices.com
Office: 512-600-5363
Cell: 956-792-5190

Click here to book a meeting

Sherry Echart

sechart@tcgservices.com
Office: 512-600-5387
Cell: 817-909-5652

Click here to book a meeting